We would like to give a special thanks to these Folks .

The Dyer County Rescue Squad
For Allowing us to use their Facility to hold our Club Mettings
Also for Offering to include us in their SKYWARN Training
And allowing us Access to their Frequencies in the event of
an emergency.

Mr. Robin Wood        WA4YGM
For allowing us acess to the tower on McCullough Chapel rd
For our Repeaters.And also for the advice and friendship
as a fellow Ham.

Mr. James Medlin  EMA Director for including Us as a
resource for  Emergency Communications.And We look
forward to more involvement in the future.

Mr Dennis Wieck       N4ZKR
We thank Him for the Frequency Pairs that He left to Us
for our County When He had to Move to a different County.
And for the incentive for Us to Form The Dyer County
Amateur Radio Association.

ECSIS.NET  and Mr Larry Smith
For hosting this Web Site.

Mr.John Babbit       W4MV
For his Time and resources that he has added through
the years in keeping a Club in Our County.
Also for Maintaining the 146.745 repeater for over 40 years

Allan McClain          KA4BNI
For Helping set up the 440 link into His System.